Tony Awards 2015

On June 7th, the 69th Tony Awards was held in New York City. Celebrities and super models walked the red carpet,  impressing the paparazzi with their stunning outfits before the ceremony began. Some of my favourite looks from the evening are listed below. 

Emily Ratajowski looks classy & flawless in this Marc Jacobs number. The cross-over neckline is especially flattering! 

Emily Ratajowski in Marc Jacobs

Emily Ratajowski in Marc Jacobs

For me, Helen Mirren always creates the wow factor at big events such as the Tony Awards. She gets better with age! Looking amazing (as always) wearing a Badgely Mischka dress. 

Helen Mirren in a Badgely Mischka Dress

Helen Mirren in a Badgely Mischka Dress

J-Lo and this magnificent dress stole the show (in my opinion). The colour & shape of the dress is beautiful! She has done it again! 

J-Lo going for a more covered up look this time in  Valentino Haute Couture

J-Lo going for a more covered up look this time in Valentino Haute Couture

And what would the red carpet be without the truly breathtaking Kendall Jenner?! Kendall wears the new Calvin Klein collection with a pair of barely there sandals and a small clutch bag. I wasn’t sure of the colour of this dress when I first saw it on Calvin Klein’s Instagram but no surprise, Kendall manages to pull it off perfectly. Flawless. 

Kendall Jenner In Calvin Klein

Kendall Jenner In Calvin Klein

So ,there you have it! My favourite looks from the Tony Awards 2015. I know it’s a bit late for a post on the ceremony but I had to share my favourite looks with you all. What do you think of the above looks? Did you have any favourite looks that I haven’t mentioned? 

The Blonde Breakthrough, x 

Leave a comment